Leave Feedback

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Stacked Boxes

AALPHA MINI STORAGE

4757 South Cobb Drive, Smyrna, GA 30080

206 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~ed Rayfield
2 Months Ago
"Clean, amazing employees, and a wonderful facility! So glad I chose this company!"
~Kerrie Kelley
3 Months Ago
"Both people who helped me, when I look and the unit and then when I came in to sign on it were extremely friendly and helpful. Very happy with my initial experience."
~Rachel Z.
3 Months Ago
"We elected to downsize our unit to 10x10 and Antoine again was most helpful. Upon receiving the paperwork later I noticed that our insurance coverage letter from USAA was not applied and we were charged. After the thanksgiving holiday I dropped in and spoke with Amanda and she promptly corrected the insurance oversight and then I extended our contract to complete the year. She completed the renewal/extension. Excellent service from your folks in Smyrna and your storage facility on South Cobb Dr. will be recommended by us to who ever has a need for this service."
~Bernard Poulin
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Casey Drake
4 Months Ago
"I highly recommend this business to anyone. I had been to 3 similar businesses prior to coming here and was beginning to believe that all were the same. I was greated by Amanda's upbeat, bubbly energy and kind professionalism and was sold instantly even before seeing the unit I eventually rented. The cleanliness of the office on top of the customer service was all that was needed to convince me I had arrived at the right business that was a cut above the rest. The following day, Antionne matched his co-worker's level of professionalism and empathy for my specific situation. When I saw the storage unit, it was pristine. Thank you, thank you all for a fantastic experience!"
~Ria Lou
5 Months Ago
"I checked out other spots first. Other spots were ah's... came here. GREAT customer service. Very nice and friendly people. Very affordable AND they actively give you deals. I look for good personalities. This place has it. Not only have I already rented a space, I just got another space. EVERYONE come check em out."
~John Doe
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Christina Williams
5 Months Ago
"Great crew! Our space was clean and nice, and it was easy to get in and out"
~James Floyd Kelly
5 Months Ago
"Amanda, the manager at location on S. Cobb Pkwy is great! Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Our unit was very clean and we felt this facility to be very secure. We.would definitely recommend it for your storage items."
~Armstrong Doree
Map to Location
Call Location