Leave Feedback

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Stacked Boxes

AALPHA MINI STORAGE

4757 South Cobb Drive, Smyrna, GA 30080

200 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"I checked out other spots first. Other spots were ah's... came here. GREAT customer service. Very nice and friendly people. Very affordable AND they actively give you deals. I look for good personalities. This place has it. Not only have I already rented a space, I just got another space. EVERYONE come check em out."
~John Doe
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Christina Williams
1 Week Ago
"Great crew! Our space was clean and nice, and it was easy to get in and out"
~James Floyd Kelly
2 Weeks Ago
"Amanda, the manager at location on S. Cobb Pkwy is great! Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Our unit was very clean and we felt this facility to be very secure. We.would definitely recommend it for your storage items."
~Armstrong Doree
3 Weeks Ago
"Great place to store..Very Clean, secure, affordable and great location.. Amanda was fantastic, professional, patient and knowledgeable. She made it a good experience! A++ "
~donna cobb
1 Month Ago
"Awesome place"
~Phyllis Peavy
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Tommie Felton
1 Month Ago
"This was a excellent experience for me. The young man at the counter was very professional and courteous. Safety first as we wore our mask. Explained the discounted rates to me and lead me to making a great decision on the space needed. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Oh and the property was CLEAN and presentable. Way to go !!!!"
~Robert Pope
1 Month Ago
"Love this mini storage they are so kind and clean and will have the best customer service !"
~Karis williams
1 Month Ago
"Everyone who works there is kind and you’ll be experience excellent costumer service!"
~Lorena Rodriguez
Map to Location
Call Location