Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

197 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Jose Ledesma
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Candice Booth
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- ed Rayfield
7 Months Ago
"Clean, amazing employees, and a wonderful facility! So glad I chose this company!"
- Kerrie Kelley
8 Months Ago
"Both people who helped me, when I look and the unit and then when I came in to sign on it were extremely friendly and helpful. Very happy with my initial experience."
- Rachel Z.
8 Months Ago
"We elected to downsize our unit to 10x10 and Antoine again was most helpful. Upon receiving the paperwork later I noticed that our insurance coverage letter from USAA was not applied and we were charged. After the thanksgiving holiday I dropped in and spoke with Amanda and she promptly corrected the insurance oversight and then I extended our contract to complete the year. She completed the renewal/extension. Excellent service from your folks in Smyrna and your storage facility on South Cobb Dr. will be recommended by us to who ever has a need for this service."
- Bernard Poulin
9 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Casey Drake
9 Months Ago
"I highly recommend this business to anyone. I had been to 3 similar businesses prior to coming here and was beginning to believe that all were the same. I was greated by Amanda's upbeat, bubbly energy and kind professionalism and was sold instantly even before seeing the unit I eventually rented. The cleanliness of the office on top of the customer service was all that was needed to convince me I had arrived at the right business that was a cut above the rest. The following day, Antionne matched his co-worker's level of professionalism and empathy for my specific situation. When I saw the storage unit, it was pristine. Thank you, thank you all for a fantastic experience!"
- Ria Lou
10 Months Ago
"I checked out other spots first. Other spots were ah's... came here. GREAT customer service. Very nice and friendly people. Very affordable AND they actively give you deals. I look for good personalities. This place has it. Not only have I already rented a space, I just got another space. EVERYONE come check em out."
- John Doe
10 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Christina Williams